10 Reasons Why the Cavs Will Win a Championship This Year

10 Min Read

4. Championship Experience


Between LeBron James, Mike Miller, James Jones, Brendan Haywood, Kendrick Perkins, and Shawn Marion, the Cavs have a plethora of championship experience. James, Miller, and Jones each have two rings a piece with the Miami Heat; Haywood and Marion both won on the 2011 Dallas Mavericks squad; and Perkins has a ring with the 2008 Boston Celtics squad.

What these six will bring to a team composed of players who have never seen the postseason will be instrumental in the Cavs’ success.

Next: Hunger Pangs

Share This Article
Cavaliers Nation is your source for Cleveland Cavaliers news, rumors, schedule, and videos for Cavs fans everywhere.